Waseca Area
United Way
  Home Agencies Campaign  
Calendar How UW Works Where Monies Go Make a Pledge Contact Us

2013 Waseca Area Directors.

Executive Director Margie Santo

Name
Category
Company
Email
Bauman, Jodi ProfessionalCorchrans jbauman@corchran.com
Bayer, Pat ProfessionalBrown pat.bayer@bpc.com
Biehn, Kristie ProfessionalWaseca County News WasecaCountyNews.com
Thompson, Dr. Becky ProfessionalChawra & Kolpin rchawra@gmail.com
DenOuden, SarahProfessional Service Master smwaseca@hotmail.com
Dettmer, Dr. AbbyMedical WMCDettmer.Abby@mayo.edu
Hanks, CarolProfessional Patton Hoversten & Berg carol.hanks@phblawoffice.com
Juberien, Jeff Industrial Itron, Inc. Jeff.Juberien@itron.com
Kruger, Amy Financial Round Bank Insurance amyk@Roundbankinsurance.com
Lynch, Megan Financial First National Bank mlynch@fnbwaseca.com
Pagel, Rock Large Industrial Emerson Network Power Rock.Pagel@yahoo.com
Pehrson, Deb Government SROC pehrs004@umn.edu
Prentice, Crystal Government City of Waseca crystalp@ci.waseca.mn.us
Schaper, Pam Financial Round Bank pams@roundbank.com
Tesch, Brian Retail South Tesch Service Center brian.tsc@questoffice.net
Voss, Terry Financial United Prairie Bank tvoss@unitedprairiebank.com
Wendland, Brad Retail South ALM bradw@almbuilders.com
Wiesler, Pat Retail North Hy-Vee 1848director@hyvee.com

Contact any Director if you have suggestions or questions regarding the Waseca Area United Way.


2013 Officers

PositionName
PresidentSarah DenOuden
Vice-PresidentRock Pagel
Past President Carol Hanks
Campaign ChairPat Wiesler


WAUW Committees

CommitteeChairFunction of The Committee
CAMPAIGN CABINET / PUBLICITY Pat Wiesler Works to keep the United Way in the view of Waseca Area residents throughout the year. They are particularly active during the campaign to encourage contributions and participation by as many people as practical.
PERSONNEL Jodi Bauman Facilitates the relationship with the community to keep the Director positions occupied with committed volunteers and manages the Executive Director.
ALLOCATIONS Crystal Prentice The tough work of determining how the donated funds are divided among the applying agencies.
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Sarah DenOuden Coordinates the Activities of the Board of Directors and Establishes the Goals and Budgets for each annum.